641
641 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 641:
641
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 641 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 641
  • Cardinal: 641 can be written as Six hundred forty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.41 × 102
Factors of 641
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 641 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/641/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 641 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/641/
Keywords: Divisors of 641, math, Factors of 641, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 641, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six hundred forty-one.