640
640 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
27 × 5
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 640 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 640
  • Cardinal: 640 can be written as Six hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.4 × 102
Factors of 640
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 640 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/640/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 640 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/640/
Keywords: Divisors of 640, math, Factors of 640, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 640, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six hundred forty.