639
639 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
32 × 71
(3 × 3 × 71)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 639 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 639
  • Cardinal: 639 can be written as Six hundred thirty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.39 × 102
Factors of 639
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 639 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/639/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 639 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/639/
Keywords: Divisors of 639, math, Factors of 639, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 639, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six hundred thirty-nine.