6426
6,426 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 33 × 7 × 17
(2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 7 × 17)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6426 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6426
  • Cardinal: 6426 can be written as Six thousand, four hundred twenty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.426 × 103
Factors of 6426
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6426 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6426/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6426 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6426/
Keywords: Divisors of 6426, math, Factors of 6426, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6426, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, four hundred twenty-six.