6626
6,626 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6626:
2 × 3313
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6626 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6626
  • Cardinal: 6626 can be written as Six thousand, six hundred twenty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.626 × 103
Factors of 6626
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6626 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6626/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6626 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6626/
Keywords: Divisors of 6626, math, Factors of 6626, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6626, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, six hundred twenty-six.