6643
6,643 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6643:
7 × 13 × 73
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6643 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6643
  • Cardinal: 6643 can be written as Six thousand, six hundred forty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.643 × 103
Factors of 6643
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6643 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6643/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6643 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6643/
Keywords: Divisors of 6643, math, Factors of 6643, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6643, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, six hundred forty-three.