6691
6,691 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6691:
6691
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6691 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6691
  • Cardinal: 6691 can be written as Six thousand, six hundred ninety-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.691 × 103
Factors of 6691
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6691 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6691/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6691 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6691/
Keywords: Divisors of 6691, math, Factors of 6691, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6691, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, six hundred ninety-one.