678
678 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 678:
2 × 3 × 113
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 678 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 678
  • Cardinal: 678 can be written as Six hundred seventy-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.78 × 102
Factors of 678
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 678 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/678/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 678 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/678/
Keywords: Divisors of 678, math, Factors of 678, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 678, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six hundred seventy-eight.