6792
6,792 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 283
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 283)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6792 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6792
  • Cardinal: 6792 can be written as Six thousand, seven hundred ninety-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.792 × 103
Factors of 6792
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6792 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6792/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6792 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6792/
Keywords: Divisors of 6792, math, Factors of 6792, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6792, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, seven hundred ninety-two.