2976
2,976 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 3 × 31
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 31)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2976 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2976
  • Cardinal: 2976 can be written as Two thousand, nine hundred seventy-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.976 × 103
Factors of 2976
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2976 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2976/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2976 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2976/
Keywords: Divisors of 2976, math, Factors of 2976, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2976, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, nine hundred seventy-six.