681
681 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 681:
3 × 227
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 681 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 681
  • Cardinal: 681 can be written as Six hundred eighty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.81 × 102
Factors of 681
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 681 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/681/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 681 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/681/
Keywords: Divisors of 681, math, Factors of 681, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 681, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six hundred eighty-one.