230
230 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 230:
2 × 5 × 23
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 230 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 230
  • Cardinal: 230 can be written as Two hundred thirty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.3 × 102
Factors of 230
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 230 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/230/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 230 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/230/
Keywords: Divisors of 230, math, Factors of 230, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 230, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred thirty.