7214
7,214 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 7214:
2 × 3607
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 7214 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 7214
  • Cardinal: 7214 can be written as Seven thousand, two hundred fourteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.214 × 103
Factors of 7214
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 7214 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/7214/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 7214 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/7214/
Keywords: Divisors of 7214, math, Factors of 7214, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 7214, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seven thousand, two hundred fourteen.