7261
7,261 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 7261:
53 × 137
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 7261 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 7261
  • Cardinal: 7261 can be written as Seven thousand, two hundred sixty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.261 × 103
Factors of 7261
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 7261 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/7261/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 7261 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/7261/
Keywords: Divisors of 7261, math, Factors of 7261, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 7261, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seven thousand, two hundred sixty-one.