8278
8,278 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 8278:
2 × 4139
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8278 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8278
  • Cardinal: 8278 can be written as Eight thousand, two hundred seventy-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.278 × 103
Factors of 8278
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8278 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8278/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8278 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8278/
Keywords: Divisors of 8278, math, Factors of 8278, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8278, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, two hundred seventy-eight.