4141
4,141 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4141:
41 × 101
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4141 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4141
  • Cardinal: 4141 can be written as Four thousand, one hundred forty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.141 × 103
Factors of 4141
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4141 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4141/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4141 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4141/
Keywords: Divisors of 4141, math, Factors of 4141, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4141, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, one hundred forty-one.