89928
89,928 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 32 × 1249
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 1249)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 89928 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 89928
  • Cardinal: 89928 can be written as Eighty-nine thousand, nine hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.9928 × 104
Factors of 89928
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 89928 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 17 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/89928/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 89928 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/89928/
Keywords: Divisors of 89928, math, Factors of 89928, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 89928, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eighty-nine thousand, nine hundred twenty-eight.