9141
9,141 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9141:
3 × 11 × 277
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9141 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9141
  • Cardinal: 9141 can be written as Nine thousand, one hundred forty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.141 × 103
Factors of 9141
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9141 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9141/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9141 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9141/
Keywords: Divisors of 9141, math, Factors of 9141, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9141, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, one hundred forty-one.