9722
9,722 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9722:
2 × 4861
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9722 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9722
  • Cardinal: 9722 can be written as Nine thousand, seven hundred twenty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.722 × 103
Factors of 9722
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9722 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9722/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9722 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9722/
Keywords: Divisors of 9722, math, Factors of 9722, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9722, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, seven hundred twenty-two.