9952
9,952 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 311
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 311)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9952 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9952
  • Cardinal: 9952 can be written as Nine thousand, nine hundred fifty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.952 × 103
Factors of 9952
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9952 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9952/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9952 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9952/
Keywords: Divisors of 9952, math, Factors of 9952, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9952, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, nine hundred fifty-two.