336
336 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 3 × 7
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 7)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 336 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 336
  • Cardinal: 336 can be written as Three hundred thirty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.36 × 102
Factors of 336
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 336 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/336/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 336 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/336/
Keywords: Divisors of 336, math, Factors of 336, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 336, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred thirty-six.