39
39 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 39:
3 × 13
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 39 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 39
  • Cardinal: 39 can be written as Thirty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.9 × 101
Factors of 39
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 39 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/39/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 39 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/39/
Keywords: Divisors of 39, math, Factors of 39, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 39, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, thirty-nine.