1008
1,008 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 32 × 7
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 7)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1008 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1008
  • Cardinal: 1008 can be written as One thousand and eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.008 × 103
Factors of 1008
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1008 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1008/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1008 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1008/
Keywords: Divisors of 1008, math, Factors of 1008, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1008, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand and eight.