1055
1,055 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1055:
5 × 211
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1055 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1055
  • Cardinal: 1055 can be written as One thousand and fifty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.055 × 103
Factors of 1055
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1055 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1055/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1055 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1055/
Keywords: Divisors of 1055, math, Factors of 1055, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1055, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand and fifty-five.