106972
106,972 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 47 × 569
(2 × 2 × 47 × 569)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 106972 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 106972
  • Cardinal: 106972 can be written as One hundred six thousand, nine hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.06972 × 105
Factors of 106972
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 106972 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/106972/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 106972 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/106972/
Keywords: Divisors of 106972, math, Factors of 106972, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 106972, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred six thousand, nine hundred seventy-two.