1156
1,156 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 172
(2 × 2 × 17 × 17)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1156 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1156
  • Cardinal: 1156 can be written as One thousand, one hundred fifty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.156 × 103
Factors of 1156
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1156 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1156/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1156 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1156/
Keywords: Divisors of 1156, math, Factors of 1156, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1156, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, one hundred fifty-six.