1258
1,258 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1258:
2 × 17 × 37
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1258 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1258
  • Cardinal: 1258 can be written as One thousand, two hundred fifty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.258 × 103
Factors of 1258
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1258 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1258/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1258 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1258/
Keywords: Divisors of 1258, math, Factors of 1258, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1258, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, two hundred fifty-eight.