13088
13,088 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 409
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 409)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 13088 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 13088
  • Cardinal: 13088 can be written as Thirteen thousand and eighty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.3088 × 104
Factors of 13088
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 13088 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/13088/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 13088 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/13088/
Keywords: Divisors of 13088, math, Factors of 13088, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 13088, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, thirteen thousand and eighty-eight.