1333
1,333 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1333:
31 × 43
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1333 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1333
  • Cardinal: 1333 can be written as One thousand, three hundred thirty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.333 × 103
Factors of 1333
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1333 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1333/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1333 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1333/
Keywords: Divisors of 1333, math, Factors of 1333, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1333, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, three hundred thirty-three.