147729
147,729 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 147729:
3 × 23 × 2141
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 147729 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 147729
  • Cardinal: 147729 can be written as One hundred forty-seven thousand, seven hundred twenty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.47729 × 105
Factors of 147729
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 147729 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/147729/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 147729 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/147729/
Keywords: Divisors of 147729, math, Factors of 147729, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 147729, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty-seven thousand, seven hundred twenty-nine.