147982
147,982 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 147982:
2 × 23 × 3217
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 147982 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 147982
  • Cardinal: 147982 can be written as One hundred forty-seven thousand, nine hundred eighty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.47982 × 105
Factors of 147982
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 147982 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/147982/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 147982 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/147982/
Keywords: Divisors of 147982, math, Factors of 147982, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 147982, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty-seven thousand, nine hundred eighty-two.