1541
1,541 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1541:
23 × 67
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1541 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1541
  • Cardinal: 1541 can be written as One thousand, five hundred forty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.541 × 103
Factors of 1541
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1541 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1541/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1541 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1541/
Keywords: Divisors of 1541, math, Factors of 1541, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1541, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, five hundred forty-one.