166
166 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 166:
2 × 83
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 166 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 166
  • Cardinal: 166 can be written as One hundred sixty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.66 × 102
Factors of 166
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 166 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/166/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 166 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/166/
Keywords: Divisors of 166, math, Factors of 166, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 166, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred sixty-six.