19939842
19,939,842 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 32 × 13 × 85213
(2 × 3 × 3 × 13 × 85213)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 19939842 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 19939842
  • Cardinal: 19939842 can be written as Nineteen million, nine hundred thirty-nine thousand, eight hundred forty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.9939842 × 107
Factors of 19939842
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 19939842 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/19939842/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 19939842 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/19939842/
Keywords: Divisors of 19939842, math, Factors of 19939842, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 19939842, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nineteen million, nine hundred thirty-nine thousand, eight hundred forty-two.