2034
2,034 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 32 × 113
(2 × 3 × 3 × 113)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2034 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2034
  • Cardinal: 2034 can be written as Two thousand and thirty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.034 × 103
Factors of 2034
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2034 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2034/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2034 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2034/
Keywords: Divisors of 2034, math, Factors of 2034, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2034, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand and thirty-four.