2197
2,197 is an odd composite number. It is composed of a single prime number multiplied by itself two times.
[...]
133
(13 × 13 × 13)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2197 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2197
  • Cardinal: 2197 can be written as Two thousand, one hundred ninety-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.197 × 103
Factors of 2197
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2197 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2197/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2197 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2197/
Keywords: Divisors of 2197, math, Factors of 2197, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2197, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, one hundred ninety-seven.