2230
2,230 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2230:
2 × 5 × 223
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2230 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2230
  • Cardinal: 2230 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred thirty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.23 × 103
Factors of 2230
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2230 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2230/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2230 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2230/
Keywords: Divisors of 2230, math, Factors of 2230, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2230, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred thirty.