223385
223,385 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 223385:
5 × 43 × 1039
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 223385 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 223385
  • Cardinal: 223385 can be written as Two hundred twenty-three thousand, three hundred eighty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.23385 × 105
Factors of 223385
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 223385 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/223385/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 223385 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/223385/
Keywords: Divisors of 223385, math, Factors of 223385, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 223385, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred twenty-three thousand, three hundred eighty-five.