2241
2,241 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
33 × 83
(3 × 3 × 3 × 83)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2241 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2241
  • Cardinal: 2241 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred forty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.241 × 103
Factors of 2241
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2241 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2241/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2241 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2241/
Keywords: Divisors of 2241, math, Factors of 2241, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2241, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred forty-one.