225
225 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
32 × 52
(3 × 3 × 5 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 225 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 225
  • Cardinal: 225 can be written as Two hundred twenty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.25 × 102
Factors of 225
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 225 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/225/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 225 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/225/
Keywords: Divisors of 225, math, Factors of 225, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 225, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred twenty-five.