23140
23,140 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 5 × 13 × 89
(2 × 2 × 5 × 13 × 89)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 23140 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 23140
  • Cardinal: 23140 can be written as Twenty-three thousand, one hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.314 × 104
Factors of 23140
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 23140 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/23140/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 23140 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/23140/
Keywords: Divisors of 23140, math, Factors of 23140, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 23140, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-three thousand, one hundred forty.