2383428
2,383,428 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 83 × 2393
(2 × 2 × 3 × 83 × 2393)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2383428 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2383428
  • Cardinal: 2383428 can be written as Two million, three hundred eighty-three thousand, four hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.383428 × 106
Factors of 2383428
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2383428 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2383428/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2383428 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2383428/
Keywords: Divisors of 2383428, math, Factors of 2383428, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2383428, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two million, three hundred eighty-three thousand, four hundred twenty-eight.