2421
2,421 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
32 × 269
(3 × 3 × 269)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2421 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2421
  • Cardinal: 2421 can be written as Two thousand, four hundred twenty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.421 × 103
Factors of 2421
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2421 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2421/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2421 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2421/
Keywords: Divisors of 2421, math, Factors of 2421, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2421, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, four hundred twenty-one.