28984536
28,984,536 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 32 × 7 × 131 × 439
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 7 × 131 × 439)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 28984536 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 28984536
  • Cardinal: 28984536 can be written as Twenty-eight million, nine hundred eighty-four thousand, five hundred thirty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.8984536 × 107
Factors of 28984536
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 28984536 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/28984536/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 28984536 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/28984536/
Keywords: Divisors of 28984536, math, Factors of 28984536, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 28984536, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-eight million, nine hundred eighty-four thousand, five hundred thirty-six.