29329
29,329 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 29329:
139 × 211
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 29329 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 29329
  • Cardinal: 29329 can be written as Twenty-nine thousand, three hundred twenty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.9329 × 104
Factors of 29329
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 29329 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/29329/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 29329 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/29329/
Keywords: Divisors of 29329, math, Factors of 29329, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 29329, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-nine thousand, three hundred twenty-nine.