304
304 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 19
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 304 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 304
  • Cardinal: 304 can be written as Three hundred four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.04 × 102
Factors of 304
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 304 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/304/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 304 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/304/
Keywords: Divisors of 304, math, Factors of 304, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 304, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred four.