315
315 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
32 × 5 × 7
(3 × 3 × 5 × 7)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 315 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 315
  • Cardinal: 315 can be written as Three hundred fifteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.15 × 102
Factors of 315
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 315 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 17 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/315/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 315 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/315/
Keywords: Divisors of 315, math, Factors of 315, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 315, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred fifteen.