3228
3,228 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 269
(2 × 2 × 3 × 269)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3228 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3228
  • Cardinal: 3228 can be written as Three thousand, two hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.228 × 103
Factors of 3228
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3228 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3228/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3228 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3228/
Keywords: Divisors of 3228, math, Factors of 3228, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3228, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, two hundred twenty-eight.