3283
3,283 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
72 × 67
(7 × 7 × 67)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3283 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3283
  • Cardinal: 3283 can be written as Three thousand, two hundred eighty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.283 × 103
Factors of 3283
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3283 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3283/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3283 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3283/
Keywords: Divisors of 3283, math, Factors of 3283, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3283, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, two hundred eighty-three.