3348
3,348 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 33 × 31
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 31)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3348 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3348
  • Cardinal: 3348 can be written as Three thousand, three hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.348 × 103
Factors of 3348
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3348 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3348/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3348 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3348/
Keywords: Divisors of 3348, math, Factors of 3348, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3348, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, three hundred forty-eight.